IPL 2020, KKR vs DC highlights: Delhi Capitals beats KKR by 18 wickets

Ashwin scalped Karun Nair, Nicholas Pooran in one over before dislocating his shoulder. Photo: @DelhiCapitals

Picture: @DelhiCapitals

In match sixteen of Indian Premier League (IPL 2020), Delhi Capitals (DC) defeat Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) by 18 operates in nevertheless another  high scoring match at Sharjah Cricket ground on Saturday

Earlier, DC scored an imposing 228 for 4 though batting to start with. Skipper Shreyas Iyer major-scored for the Capitals with an unbeaten 88 though Prithvi Shaw designed 66. Andre Russell was the pick of the bowlers for KKR with figures of 2/29 from his 4 overs.

Who maintain orange and purple cap this time? Verify In this article

KKR captain Dinesh Karthik gained the toss and elected to bowl to start with in opposition to Delhi Capitals (DC) at Sharjah cricket ground. The workforce who wins KKR vs DC match will go to the major of IPL 2020 points desk.

Verify 2020 IPL points desk and workforce standings here

Verify SRH vs MI playing 11 probables and head to head stats here

IPL 2020: KKR vs DC scorecard
Taking part in 11 of the two the teams:

KKR playing 11: Shubman Gill, Rahul Tripathi, Nitish Rana, Dinesh Karthik(w/c), Eoin Morgan, Andre Russell, Pat Cummins, Sunil Narine, Kamlesh Nagarkoti, Shivam Mavi, Varun Chakravarthy.

Verify CSK VS KXIP playing 11 prediction and head to head stats here

DC playing 11: Prithvi Shaw, Shikhar Dhawan, Shreyas Iyer(c), Rishabh Pant(w), Shimron Hetmyer, Marcus Stoinis, Ravichandran Ashwin, Harshal Patel, Kagiso Rabada, Anrich Nortje, Amit Mishra.


Car Refresh